89b9173cec · Add one-slot demo snapshot save and load. · Updated 2026-08-13 13:31:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?